oooOHMmmm


GOOD day!!!!! ooOOO today is sooo super duper AWESOME!!!! I love Super Duper AWESOME days!!So far today I woke, water and sun (outdoor cause it is raining) then I did a 20 minute AM gentle Yoga with Rodney Yee. After that I decided on Coffee, so I made some and checked my messages, and made some calls to folks that are interested in the Body By Vi Challenge [Side Note: The Body By Vi Challenge will not give you a new weight, shape, Or healthy body by JUST filling out an information request. The way that it works is you visit the site, fill out your information to View the Information Video, then you WATCH the video. After that, You should have made up your mind for the most part. Then You either Join the Challenge at that Point or you give me a call (or return mine) to ask any questions that were not answered by the video. Then we get you started.]

While I was doing my follow-up, the mail lady came and she was bearing a BOX!!! YES! I received my Selenite Spiral Crystal, that was due to arrive for a few more days!! Here she is!!! Oooooo I am so siked to Have this in my collection!!

Click this Picture to Read All about My Selenite Spiral!

After being all joyous about the Selenite Spiral’s Arrival, Charlie and I went for a Jog! DAY 3 of Week 2 Pooch to 5k COMPLETE!!! Celebrate with me NOW!

Oh Yeah!! Shake shake shake! Make a lill Love! WHOOOHOO!!!

After my Jog I Meditated for 15 or so minutes with my new Crystal !!

Here is A nice 10 minute Meditation Music for you :)

Beautiful Facebook TimeLine Cover I Made today

I enjoyed a Beautiful Strawberry Shake and Thanked every bite [ I make mine THICK].

I am feeling so beautiful and amazing and I hope you all are as well! I am so loving my New Self Awareness and Life is Good!!

To the Finest Life!

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

JOIN THE CHALLENGE NOW

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to oooOHMmmm

  1. saralitardo says:

    HOLLA! I am dancing right now! Love all the crystals they are sooo, how do you say, magical!

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

