Vitality 2012 Miami , FL


I just got home from the EPIC Yearly Visalus Sciences Conference. Let me just say, It redefined my Challenge and My Business and My Life!
It became crystal clear to me this week-end that my MISSION in this life is to be of service to as many people as possible. I am here to help as many people as will allow the help to come. It is my mission to lift the health, the spirits and the prosperity of those I reach. It is in us all!

Major changes and improvements were announced this weekend. Our Challenge has been UPDATED to the Body By Vi Challenge 3.0 We have partnered with Ben Silverman to create our own On Line TV show for our Challengers.

We have drastically improved our Promoter Kits Increasing the Success of our Promoters by increasing the number of Samples available and stream lining the Training:

Our Challenger Kits have Improved with the resources a Challenger needs to help them earn their Products FREE.

I was there, By The Grace of My AMAZING TEAM to witness over $13,000,000 in Bonus Checks presented to our Leaders. I was there to Sing Ryan Blair Happy Birthday with the help of 18,000 Visalians. I was there to Be guided on a Meditation with over 15,000 people with Nick Sarnicola. I was there to see, feel, and experience the most amazing Health Platform, Business Model, and Team Spirit.
I have learned that although I have been heading in the right direction with this company, I have not been utilizing 100% of my talents. I have recommitted to my Health, My Wealth and my Mission. I will not stop, I am rewriting the history of my family and helping others create their Destiny.
Here is a recap of this amazing event

To The Finest Life!

Tara Woodruff

Visalus Promoter and Challenger

The Body By Vi Challenge 3.0

JOIN THE CHALLENGE 3.0 NOW

Special Congrats and Thank Yous to:

All the Body By CHAMPIONS!!

My Team: The VIP CHALLENGERS

My Business partners Michael Burns, Sara Litardo, Jessica Grunewald, Sandra Copeland, Susan Toeller, Les Robertson, Kerry Sill, I am soo humbled by your desires to be of service to Humanity!

Nick Sarnicola, Blake Mallen and Ryan Blair and the entire Corperate Staff that makes this all possible.

Thank you Kyle Pacetti, Tara Wilson, Rachel Jackson, Rhonda and Tony Lucero, And all the Ambassadors that set the bar and inspire us to reach for the stars.

Related Posts:

http://tarawoodruff.wordpress.com/2012/06/22/ohh-the-places-youll-go/

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in Awards, HEALTH and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vitality 2012 Miami , FL

  1. I hate that I missed it. It looks like it was amazing there. Can’t wait for St. Louis.

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

