Chiang Dao Cave And More Treasures


 First I would Love for you to go look at this beautiful blog… Go a head!! I Love it!Chiang Dao Cave.

I wanted to show you this cave, because it is like life. It can be dark and fearful, but if you look hard enough and shine a new light on it, YOU will find treasures there. Today I have found some treasures, and without further ado, I am going to share them with you.

Second I wanted to give an update here on everything. If you read my last post, you are probably wondering about Ava Grace and how she is doing. Today at 12 noon est, she was taken off life support. Very hard to see a family go through this terrible loss, and I have made a vow to help as many people as I possibly can not have to. This is a STRONG family and they are so beautiful, I wished this did not happen to them. Being strong and faithful, they saw a way to help another live on, a small boy was found that is a match for Ava and he received her beautiful heart. Ava has now impacted the lives of so many. In just the few days that since her accident, thousands of people all over the country (and the world) embraced each other in prayer. The loss of Ava is not in vain. Her light shines on <3 Please take a look at the Infant Self Rescue website and learn how we can help our children : http://www.infantswim.com/. For the rest of this month, I will be donating 50% of my earnings from my business to them knowing that they DO one of the most wonderful services out there.

I have more news:)

Visalus is also sending all efforts to the survivors of the Colorado Fires. From now until Sunday night July 1st, all ViSalus Community Challenge donations will go to the Colorado relief efforts. Donations can be made at http://tarawoodruff.visalusgiving.com/

I was able to get my first FULL nights sleep in over a month!! Granted I had to do a full all nighter to do it, but It was worth it. I found myself up yesterday at 9:30 in the morning and put my foot down! LOL I stayed up. I Love to sleep at night. And I got to do it!

I also received a great announcement from the company, They extended this Business month till midnight on July 1st!!! Now that is a Blessing because I have more time to help people THIS MONTH! I love that!!

Another really Awesome thing today was I  found a Great affiliate for my blogs!! I am soooo siked about that, because it is difficult at times to find affiliates we can use and earn from!! Read About it here http://coachtarawoodruff.blogspot.com/2012/06/back-it-up.html

Exercise… Well I have been doing my yoga, and various Around the house exercise Like Mowing [ I use a Push Mower:] and clearing out cabinets and such. I have been great on my food! Two shakes a day, good meal and only healthy snacks! We made kale chips for the first time!! YUMMMM!!!  I am doing another day of Week 2 Pooch to 5k in the morning :)

Okay , I am off to the wonderful world of dreams.

To the Finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

JOIN THE CHALLENGE NOW

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chiang Dao Cave And More Treasures

  1. Hotly Spiced says:

    Hi, I found your blog through John. I am so saddened to hear of this terrible story of a young girl losing her life. That is beyond tragic. I lost a blogging friend to cancer yesterday so your words have been very timely.

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

