Infant Self Rescue


Okay Folks, I have been out of it for the past day or two. Barely ANY sleep, and just not feeling so great. I have had some hard news from a dear friend. Their beautiful Niece was involved on a Pool accident the day before yesterday and has been hospitalized since. The family will be making tough decisions shortly and we continue to pray. This is not the only incident of this sort in the past weeks . A team member lost her child to this same accident a little over a week ago. So sad to see these beautiful people going through this terrible thing. So sad to even imagine how the child felt.

So, with the love of these girls and the desire to never see another infant or toddler go through this, I am doing something about it.

For the rest of June, I will be donating 50% of my initial profits from my ViSalus Business to Infant Swim Self Rescue. After that I will be tithing to them Every Month.  Please take a look at their website! And do what you can to help raise awareness about Infant Self Rescue.

If you have been wanting to join the Body By Vi Challenge KNOW this, Your money will be going to help parents and children all across the country. If you have a name you would like your portion to be donated in, Just be sure to let me know. Otherwise I will be donating on behalf of Eva Mae and Ava Grace.

Ava Grace and Eva Mae

ISR Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Infant-Swimming-Resource/194658404090

ISR Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/infantswim

ISR YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/infantswimming

ISR Website : http://www.infantswim.com/

Ava Grace Hart on the news : http://wreg.com/2012/06/26/prayer-vigil-for-girl-on-life-support-after-near-drowning/

To your Finest Life!

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

JOIN THE CHALLENGE NOW

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Infant Self Rescue

  1. Dawn Staples says:

    My prayers go out to you Tara for your efforts and for Ava Grace and her family too <3 God bless you all!

  2. Pingback: Chiang Dao Cave And More Treasures | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

  3. Pingback: Memphis Tenn Now has their own ISR Instructor! | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

