Ohh the Places You’ll Go


Good Day!!! I feel so good! I did YOGA today! Tried to use that “Om Yoga in a Box” I have to say I prefer to do it with a Video :)

After yesterdays Post I feel the need to share this AMAZING result with the Body By Vi Challenge.

320 Laykyn Owczarzak 150

Listen to her story …..

170lbs. in 10months, tell me that last august I would have said you’re CRAZY !!! Wow today was amazing day definitely one I will never ever forget. Today marks the day that I have lost 170.5 lbs. since August 1, 2011 (I weighed 320lbs. just last august). I set a goal that I never thought would happen and never thought that it would change my life as much as it has.

Wow it still feels crazy to say that and I’m still so so excited from it all because the last time I weighed that was 3rd Grade so it’s been awhile. I am so blessed to have such an amazing friends and family who have kept me going throughout everything. Thank you ViSalus for creating something as amazing as the 90 day challenge !!! Next Level Fitness family thank you so much for everything I am so glad to have you all in my life and to have found a place where i fit in and have an amazing family ♥ you all !!! Mario & Janell you both will never know how much you have truly changed my life not just with NLF but also with your passion and heart for what you do !!!

This has truly been a life changing 10 months and I am so excited to go out and do things that I never was able to before. I will go on a 9 mile bike ride this weekend, ride on an airplane w/o the embarrassing seatbelt, share clothes w/ my sisters, go shopping in Chicago in the regular stores and so many more things that are about to happen I am so excited for, yea these may seem like simple everyday things but to me I am finally able to live my life 100% and live it to the fullest w.o taking anything for granted : ) !!! It’s truly remarkable what you can accomplish when you want something bad enough !!!

WHOA!!! She rocks and I am sooooooo  happy for her Resoluteness!!

So Off I go to get my groove on!

To the finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

JOIN THE CHALLENGE NOW

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in Crossfit, FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ohh the Places You’ll Go

  1. Pingback: Vitality 2012 Miami , FL | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

