WHOOOHOOO!!


Good day! I Glued the broken running shoes and got right into week 2 Pooch to 5k! I enjoyed it! My Body feels STRONG! Let me tell you this, 60 second intervals are far different from 90 second intervals!

There was a nice breeze and it was very pleasant. I must say, Charlie is an excellent Jogging partner. I still feel a little bad about Lucy. She really loved the jogs, it just hurt her to do em. I have found an excellent source for Joint supplements for her and I will be buying them this week. Here is where I found them, there is so much more Awesomeness for dogs and cats here! http://www.premiumforpets.com

I began the day with my Sun water time! I really like that!! And I Highly suggest that EVERYONE in the whole World does it :)

I also want to suggest you all go read this entry from  Fear No Weebles as This is something we should all be concerned with. This fresh perspective will enlighten you:

http://fearnoweebles.wordpress.com/2012/06/18/these-seats-are-for-giant-packages-only/

To the Finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2103

JOIN THE CHALLENGE

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WHOOOHOOO!!

  1. Rockin’ the tie-dye…lookin’ good…is that Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon I hear playing in the background?…lol. :)

    Be encouraged!

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

