GOOD MORNING WORLD!


Ahhh so sweet it is! I woke to this:

So I got up and went straight to the fridge and got a Lemon, I cut the skin off and put that in my ‘Cleaner Maker” and squeezed the pulp into a liter of water. Then I grabbed a towel and headed outside to meditate in the sun. I drank the bottle of water. I enjoyed this!

Then I came in the house and Sara was home from mertrocon. She went to bed so I listened to a guided meditation. YUM!

Then I saw this!

Addisson Listens to Stella

WOW!!!

Now I did not do a work out yet today, but I have decided I will work out my soul in addition to my physical work. And boy oh Boy do I feel good!

Why is this important to this blog… Well because some of us work hard at achieving things and those things are much faster realized when we take care of our soul as well. This can be done while we exercise too! Check out Cultfit’s blog today! Synchronicity!

http://cultfit.wordpress.com/2012/06/18/monday-18-june-2012/

To the Finest Life!

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

JOIN THE CHALLENGE

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

