What Happened to my Sneakers?!


So off I went to start my week 2 of Pooch to 5k and guess what happened……I don’t know….it seems as though my sneakers decided enough was enough and part of the sole came undone!

Sole Undone

There went my jog, there it went…. AGGGGHHHHHH!!!! Now I don’t like to complain, but goodness gracious! What am I to do now! I see the bright side.. New running shoes are on my list for this months acquisitions…It’s just that I am very short on the funds for new ones and I have no other alternative shoes. I live in flip-flops….. AGHHHHHHH.

AHH I recently wrote a post in my LOA blog called “Ask For It” So I do suppose that is where I will start. I have heard of people having sponsors, a friend of mine, Jim Hernandez (AWESOME MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER) had a shoe sponsor , so why not me…. I can’t find a reason why not.

So if you know of someone who would like to sponsor my sneakers so I can continue my jogging routine, send em my way. May hap there is someone out there that just would love to be the proud sponsor of my running shoes, and may hap you know them.

Since I could not think of a WHY NOT, let me illustrate the WHY …

  • I would be deeply grateful
  • I would brag about the running shoes like crazy
  • I would be tickled Pink
  • I would endorse the shoe like nutso ( or the shoe store ) [Or not if the sponsor wants to be anonymous]
  • I WOULD BE DEEPLY GRATEFUL!!!!!

I found a  Pair of Brooks that look AMAZING:

Brooks Ghost 5 Click the Pic to See the Specs

Golly I don’t even know where to begin. So I will begin with this…I am asking for a Running Shoe Sponsor.

To the Finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

ViSalus Sciences


About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Happened to my Sneakers?!

  1. Pingback: New Challenge ~ New Awareness | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

  2. Pingback: WHOOOHOOO!! | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

