This Testimony made me Cry!


There is a reason for it. My Daughter told me one of her biggest motivators for getting healthy is she was afraid that one day, she would be refused admittance on a roller coaster ride. She will not have that problem, this woman did, but she overcame it, she has lost over 118 pounds with the Body By Vi Challenge. Meet Anji:

If getting healthy and fit, Loosing weight, or improving performance, the Body By Vi Challenge is For you!

Pick a Kit and Join the Challenge

The Nutritional Value

 

To Your Finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

JOIN THE CHALLENGE

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

