Day 1/Week1 Pooch To 5k RESTART!


Oh Yeah, That’s Right, I did it! I restarted my Pooch To 5k! Oh Yeah! Jogged in the Rain! Jogged with Charlie! Feel Great and I am so happy I restarted! I Love Pooch to 5k!! I love Jogging! Boy oh boy! I felt it, so glad I did not try to start off where I left off. I wouldn’t have been able to do it and i would have been disappointed, and I am not longer addicted to that! I thrive!! I started my day with a Big ol glass of water. Then I made a cocktail of Go and Pro for my Jog !! Woot Woot!!

Drinking an AWESOME Strawberry Vi Shake Right now!

2 Scoops of Vi Shape Mix

Handful of Frozen organic strawberries

2 tablespoons Greek Yogurt

3 to 4 oz of Almond Milk

Blended well and topped with w Tablespoon of Granola!!

Life is Good!

Tara Woodruff

ViSalus Sciences

727 945 2193

http://tinyurl.com/FitandRich 

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 1/Week1 Pooch To 5k RESTART!

  1. Pingback: Who’s Bad, I’m Bad! | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

