Sweating is so Good!


English: A reel lawn mower, adapted from an il...

English: A reel lawn mower, adapted from an illustration used in an advertisement in a 1888 issue of Garden and Forest. The ad was placed by Chadborn & Coldwell Manufacturing in Newburgh, New York. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Sara and I did some yard work today, and our Law Mower bit the dust. ARGGGGHHHH. LOL Any way, we have a push mower that I bought new last year. NEVER WORKED,  but today, as I was struggling with the gas mower, I hear this sound, the sound of a push mower. So i stopped what I was doing and yelled out , “SARA, is that thing working?” And I got back a “YEAP” What!!! I guess there is a Year break in for a push mower, ya know, just sit around and wait till I decide I am going to be effective, break in time. Holy Moly!

Well, we went a bit nuts and mowed our brains out with this push mower. So much more sweat, and how exciting to see this machine actually cut grass! Again, I have to say that Sweating feels so good. Why do some of us avoid it? Even when we know it feels good? All I say is, I love it and cant wait to find more and more ways to do it!

To the Finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

http://tarawoodruff.myvi.net

 

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweating is so Good!

  1. Pingback: Today’s health: Women and men « My Shepherdstown

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

