Vinyasa Flow


GOOD MORNING!!!! This millionaire Fit Mom woke to Vinyasa Flow with Seane Corn! I did the Introduction section and made it through 50 minutes!!! Oh how I sweat and loved how strong I am. One thing I will discover is how to keep the Yoga mat clean. [Clean Yoga mat : http://www.livestrong.com/article/22402-way-clean-yoga-mat/ ]

Get your Vinyasa on!
UPDATE: Hours after the Vinyasa practice, I have noticed my body feels significantly cooler than normal. The house is 87 degrees and I feel cool! This is very good, as I like to go as long as possible with out Air Conditioning. VIVA VINYASA!!

I want to share with you a beautiful blog post my daughter, business partner, fellow ViSalus Challenger, and best friend; Sara Litardo wrote.

Please Click through to read the whole post!

Also, at the time I didn’t know “accepting” was sweet for “giving up”. So, I “accepted” the fact that I was overweight.

http://saralitardo.blogspot.com/2012/05/accepting-being-overweight.html

The Finest Life,

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

http://tarawoodruff.myvi.net 

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vinyasa Flow

  1. Pingback: Sleep Thight | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

