May 9 2012 I do Declare !


This post is to Claim and Declare:

  • I no longer eat from emotions.
  • I no longer have any excuses.
  • I no longer live in a fat, unhealthy body.
  • I am an Exercise Machine.
  • I treat my body with the highest respect.
  • I feel thin and fit already.
  • I drink way more water than before, now I am drinking at least 10 8oz glasses of pure, living water a day.
  • I eat slowly.
  • I am fearless and limitless.
  • I am dedicated to my health.
  • I look and feel HOT!
  • I forgive myself and release any and all resistance.
  • I am relaxed.
  • I am ready.
  • I focus on the Positive.
  • I lead by example.
  • I believe in ME.

Everyday, My body becomes more and more like this Body Here:

I have 42 days left on this Challenge and I am gonna crush the rest of it!!! Who’s with me?

Tara Woodruff

Visalus Sciences

727 945 2193

http://tarawoodruff.myvi.net

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

