I love Jogging!!! On to Week 5!


Can I get a WOOT! Today i finished up Week 4 to my Pooch to 5k! Holla!!! Now on to week 5!!!! Can you believe it? I can, even though it had taken me longer than it should have, I got it done! After yesterdays  Epiphany, I feel So much better and so much more clear! i was allowing all the wrong stuff to get in the way of my highest good! So no more of that bull crappy! here is a video I made late last night :

I got myself into a state of PEACE and allowed my self to get Zen.

Now I am looking for an Ipod for me to do jogging meditations! I just know this will come to me from an unexpected place.

I am ready for a Ipod Nano 16GB . Redesigned for music and Multi-Touch, the sixth generation Apple iPod nano,  16GB, is smaller and lighter than ever, and is so much more than just an MP3 player. You can clip it to your sleeve, jacket, or running shorts and keep your favorite songs at your fingertips — along with the Genius feature, a built-in FM radio, pedometer, and more. And the anodized aluminum finish in six bright colors makes this new Apple iPod nano player even more brilliant.

I love the Pink and the Green!!! Ohhh and the Orange!!!! Oh Any color would make me Happy!!

Okay! Now that we have it totally clear what I want for Mothers day, back to Work!

I am switching up Dogs in my training. NO< I am not leaving Lucy out, I am just going to put her in the light days in between. You see, the sweet heart just STOPS in her tracks when she gets tired, and I do not want her to get injured. She will be jogging, but on the days in between my Pooch to 5k days. Charlie, My Sweetness, will be jumping in with me this week. He is far more athletic and is REALLY good on a leash.

Charles <3

So Here is to Week 5!!! May the Wind be at our Backs!

Tara Woodruff

ViSalus Sciences

727 945 2193

http://tarawoodruff.myvi.net

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I love Jogging!!! On to Week 5!

  1. Pingback: Jogging and Meditating | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

  2. Pingback: This is a Funny Post!! | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

  3. Pingback: Day 1/Week1 Pooch To 5k RESTART! | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

