I did It!!!!


I am so excited to announce I have Completed Week 3 of my Pooch to 5k!! That makes me So happy, especially after it took me so long to complete week 2! Now tomorrow will be the beginning of my Week 4!!! YES, I am siked!!!

No I must admit, I am WHOA’d by this! the though of jogging 6 minutes straight BLOWS my mind!! I Know I can do it, WHY? Because I can do ANYTHING!!! I am BEAST, I am So Beast!!! I am the beastiest!!!

This week has been amazing, I love my life! I started hosting Virtual Challenge parties to share the challenge with friends from all over the place! I have had guest from all over the world, even in places The Body By Vi Challenge isn’t available in yet! My friend from Australia woke EARLY to see it and A few friends from the UK went! I am Loving that! Especially since there is a buzz about a Possible Challenge launch in those places!!

I am having another tonight at 7pm EST. You are invited, The Challenge party lasts for about 30 minutes and gives all the information a person could need to make a decision about whether or not they would love to join. If you are serious about joining this awesome Live Broadcast [and meeting me face to face] express your interest HERE:

http://tinyurl.com/Challenge-Party-RSVP   

Here’s To Your Health!

Tara Woodruff

727 945 2193

http://tarawoodruff.myvi.net

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I did It!!!!

  1. Audrey says:

    Week 4 is no harder than week 3, and you’ll breeze it in :-) Great to see your progress.

  2. bearrunner says:

    Congratulations… That is awesome! Cheers to you

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

