WEEK 3 has Begun!


Today was my FIRST DAY of Week Three Pooch to 5k!!! Whoa!! It is really going to be amazing to be able to jog for a whole 30 minutes!!

My butt was a bit kicked today, AND I made it! Yes indeed I made it!

I got Lucy some “Missing Link” to help her hips! She refuses to quit so I must help her have more nutrition so her hip can feel better. I love my Lucy! She is so freakin Awesome! And she puts up with my slow jog better than any of my other dogs would! She is a Perfect match!

That’s All for Now :)

Tara Woodruff

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WEEK 3 has Begun!

  1. 30 minute jog is awesome girl! You are doing it! I remember when you were run/walking. A marathon is just around the corner for you…lol. Keep up the great work…and keep us posted.

    Be encouraged!

  2. Pingback: I did It!!!! | Tara Woodruff ~ My Challenge

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

