My First 90 Day Challenge RESULTS!!


Using Shape Kit

NO MORE SIZE 20 FOREVER!

WOOT WOOT! I am so excited! I must admit, I feel as if I lost more than I did. I was kind of shocked when I saw I lost 13 pounds. I was going for a full 20!  No worries! WHY? because I got STARTED, I Finished, and I made IMPROVEMENTS and I am on my way!

This Challenge coming up (February 6th is the First Day!), I am Upgrading to the Transformation Kit. This Kit is for those of us that want to lose a larger amount of weight and see faster results. I am going for 50 lbs! This will bring me FAR closer to my Ideal Body weight. I am excited!! I will also be taking my physical activity up a notch!  I will be Doing MORE deliberate Walking and Practicing Yoga, (I may even Jog a bit!)

Everyday I will be logging my activities, my food intake and my feelings as I go. This is going to be one awesome journey!

The Purpose of this blog is to be of encouragement to my Challengers, Inspire others that are on the mission for fitness, and to keep me watching my progress, analyzing my actions so that I stay on track. Lets do this!!

Anyone reading that is Serious about Joining this 90 day health Challenge with me, visit http://tarawoodruff.bodybyvi.com , choose the Kit that suits you best and place your order! I have a special incentive for the Kits that are ordered by the 31st before midnight! 

In Health and Prosperity,

Tara Woodruff

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My First 90 Day Challenge RESULTS!!

  1. Terri Solecki says:

    Absolutely fabulous results! Don’t get discouraged over the 13 lbs., there are many things that play into it and the starting, continuing and mental fortitude to make a change for the better are what it’s all about!! Good for you!!

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

