End Of Challenge 1 and What is to Come!!


I am so excited to share with you all the final results for my FIRST Challenge! Monday is the final day! I will be posting my before and after, my Measurements and My NEW weight! It has been an awesome experience for me and my whole family!

Recap:

  1. I walked most places. I parked the Truck and walk most everywhere to increase motion in my life.
  2. I replaced 1 to 2 meals a day with the Vi Shape Mix.
  3. I added Meditation to my daily routine.

WHATS to COME!!!

I am going to up grade My KIT! I will be moving to the TRANSFORMATION Kit from the Shape Kit. Reason for this is My Goal for my Second Challenge is to Lose 50 lbs of FAT. This will fully take me out of the OBESE range and into the NORMAL range. The Transformation Kit .

Transformation Kit, Whats Inside

This is really exciting for me coming from the Shape Kit! The transformation Kit is for those looking to lose 20 or more Pounds.

I am also adding Morning YOGA to my routine. I will do A series of Sun Salutations upon awakening. I will start with 4 and move up as I go.

I will also do at least a mile of INTENTIONAL walking in addition to the few miles I have been covering a day.

I will be keeping Total track of my daily activities HERE in this Blog. Be sure to Subscribe to mark my progress! I will list daily activity, Nutrition, and how I feel. I may even do some VIDEO!! I love VIDEO!! I will record measurements and weight 6 times throughout the process, So about every two weeks I will include measurements and such!

This New Challenge will begin on February 6th!  This will give us all time to Join The Challenge too! I would love to have a group of us go getters doing the 90 day health Challenge together! For those that order their Kit Before the End of THIS month, I have a SPECIAL incentive for YOU! I will call you after you have placed your orders to fill you in!!

There are 5 total Kits to meet what your goals would be, here they are:

Balance, Shape, Core, and Transformation Kits!

The FIT KIT!

More detailed information about these Kits, including initial cost is found at: http://tarawoodruff.bodybyvi.com

This is going to be AMAZING and I so much look forward to supporting each other in the Challenge! I will Help You Get your Kits FOR FREE, on my site, fill out the contact form and I will PERSONALLY call you and teach you how to get your Kit for free (after your first initial Kit).

BE ON THE LOOK OUT MONDAY! The FULL RESULTS for my first Challenge will be made Public RIGHT here!

In Health and Prosperity,

Tara Woodruff

http://tarawoodruff.bodybyvi.com

About Tara Woodruff

I am an entrepreneur. I Escaped the Rat Race after 20 yrs in the Restaurant Biz... Now I Help Ordinary 'Average' People with Extraordinary Dreams do the same so they can Explore their True Passions in Life. My life is rockin'! This Blog is about my Evolution.
This entry was posted in FITNESS, HEALTH, Weight loss and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I Love Feedback, Leave yours here:

